If you have questions, comments or would like to volunteer, please contact us.

Our Board Members: 2016-2017

Executive Board:
Denise Wegge – President
Jeff Leschensky- Vice President
Kristy Schilling – Secretary
David Grouws – Treasurer

Members at Large:
Phillip Yee
Elizabeth Leschensky
Jean Ryan
Becky Smedsrud
Kay Erdman
Dawn Muhlbauer

School Admin Rep:
Adam Riley